I got profiled…

So UNCG selected me to be profiled for their Inspire Change series. The article went live today and it caused me to reflect on life since moving to Greensboro. To be honest, I was completely apprehensive about moving here but this has been some of the best years of my life. I became a father, I started CrossFit and soon I will graduate. Two of these of I’ve always wanted to do and CrossFit will now always be a part of my life. The lesson I learned is the old “never judge a book by its cover”! Greensboro has been one of the best spots I have every lived. Click here or on the picture to read the article.

Josh coaching G Rugby.
Coaching is what I love to do and being a part of the G Rugby family rocks.
Leave a Reply

