UNCG Rugby Workout 9/20

Warm-up: 300m Row, 20 pushups, 20 situps, 20 back extensions, 10 lunges each leg

Strength: 3 sets of 8 DB Thrusters as heavy as possible

Workout: 3 rounds of 1 lap of the track, 20 pushups, 20 squats.

Optional run: 10 x 100m @ 85% pace with 60 sec rest between each rep

One thought on “UNCG Rugby Workout 9/20

  1. Tough workout..it was harder than it sounded. I did 40# thrusters and I forgot my watch so I didnt get a time for the workout, but felt like I moved pretty quick

Leave a Reply

