So longs and fare thee wells

So the las couple of days has been a rap for the year. George and Wilson both had their last sessions before jetting away to exoctic locales. So I left them with a little bit of pain to remember me by. Let’s just say it was my little gift to them.

David and Len came in on Thursday. They are another abandoning me over the holidays. They both got in good workouts as I’ll be seeing them next week.

The pic is our resident chiropractor Dr Salama getting after with the KB.

Leave a Reply

