Head ’em up…

So this morning started off with something new: paired training. Melissa and Wilson came in bright eyed and bushy tailed for their first paired training. It was a beaut; trading off strength and cardio activities and keeping a hectic pace through the session. There is a photo of them posing during their alternating push ups.

Later George and Ben came in after classes. Len got his weekly edition of how to use machines in unusual ways and I managed to avoid working out until late.

Yep I procrastinated my tail off today eventually I set up the TRX at home and got in a good 45min workout. Kicked my butt, left me complaining and spent. I attached a pic that my wife took, she has to put up with this odd scheduling regularly!!!

Leave a Reply

