Immunizations

So Monday awakens and the glory of new week dawns before I realize that in order to fulfill my obligations as a student I needed to get my immunizations. Now I am not fussed by needles, in fact I generally watch them go in while people stick me, more I was fussed by the fact that I had to spend time waiting to get an immunization. As it turned out it took so long that I had to cancel my session with David, so there was no training. Oh well, I guess it gave me some extra time to think of new and exciting variations to the hum drum exercises 😉

Leave a Reply

